

Website:- www.gccm.ac.in Email: <u>principal.kotshera@gmail.com</u> Phone/ Fax No.:- 0177-2653291

Date: - 16-07-2024

RGGDC/Merit List -2024-25

## BCA 1<sup>ST</sup> SEMESTER MERIT LIST (2024-25) <u>Subsidized Seats</u>

R. NO.	NAME	FATHER NAME	10+2	CATEGORY
1.	Aditya Verma	D. W.	PERCENTAGE	
2.	Dheeraj Kumar	Daya Nand	80.60%	EWS
3.	Aryan Thakur	Prem Chand	89.60%	
4.	Ujjwal Thakur	Rakesh Thakur	86.80%	
5.	Amit Jangra	Virender Singh	86.40%	
6.	Ashima Sharma	Satyawan Singh	85.40%	
7.	Khetanksh	Pardeep Kumar	85.00%	
8.		Manmohan	83.60%	SC
9.	Kavya Sharma	Nitesh Kumar	84.80%	
10.	Himanshu Sharma	Dula Ram	84.40%	
	Tamana Sharma	Shankar Lal	84.00%	
11.	Saksham Chandel	Kuldeep Singh	77.80%	EWS
12.	Tarun Panwar	Ramesh Panwar	83.20%	SC
13.	Dipeshwar Rathour	Prem Chander	78.40%	ST
14.	Utkarsh	Surat Ram	83.60%	
15.	Tejaswi Sharma	Bhupender Kumar	82.20%	
16.	Vishal	Bhagat Ram	82.00%	
17.	Taniya	Anil Kaplesh	81.20%	
18.	Gaurav	Jagdish Chand	78.60%	SC
19.	Shubham Rana	Satish Rana	67.60%	SP
20.	Bimla	Chet Bahadur Kanwar	76.20%	
21.	Sneha Sharma	Narinder Kumar	52.60%	CUL
22.	Piyush Panwar	Vijay Singh Panwar	75.80%	PC
23.	Neeraj Kumar	Bhupender	81.00%	EWS
24.	Isha Kumari	Bhagat Ram		
25.	Kartik	Anoop Kumar	80.60%	
26.	Sumit	Devinder Singh	80.20%	
27.	Samarth Mehta	Virender Mehta	76.20%	SC
28.	Akshit Bhardwaj	Vijay Kumar	77.60%	ST
29.	Kamini Thakur	Yashpal Thakur	79.80%	
30.	Tushar Sharma	Bhupender Sharma	79.60%	
31.	Arpit Verma	Inder Paul	79.40%	
32.	Aadarsh Kumar		78.60%	
33.	Diksha Mehta	Rajesh Kumar	73.20%	EWS
34.	Chaitanya Mehta	Prakash Mehta	75.80%	SC
35.	Anshul	Ravinder Mehta	78.40%	
36,	Ashish Kaushal	Yajvander	78.20%	
37.	Yuvraj	Surinder Kumar	78.20%	
38.	Pankaj Verma	Ramesh	77.60	
39.	Sudhanshu La	Beli Ram	70.00%	CIII
40.	Sudhanshu Jagga	Vijay Kumar	74.00%	CUL
	Harshit Kumar	Dheeraj Kumar	75.00%	SC

Note: The admissions are purely provisional and as per information/documents uploaded by the candidates. Admission is subject to verification of documents/certificates and eligibility conditions.

Students are directed to pay the fees in online mode by 19th July 2024 positively through the link provided on student login account, failing which their candidature will be cancelled and the seats will be allotted to next eligible candidates.

CO-ORDINATOR BCA

**PRINCIPAL** 

Principal RGGDC Shimla 171094





Website:- www.gccm.ac.in Email: principal,kotshera@gmail.com Phone/ Fax No.:- 0177-2653291

Date: - 16-07-2024

## BCA 1<sup>ST</sup> SEMESTER MERIT LIST (2024-25) Non-Subsidized Seats

SR. 1 NO.	NAME	FATHER NAME 10+2			
			10+2		
1.	Divyanshi Bhardwaj	Keshav Sharma	PERCENTAGE		
	Rijwal Chauhan	Sudhir	77.40%		
3.	Gur Sahib Singh		77.00%		
4.	Yashika	Tarsem Singh	76.40%		
5.	Yash Thakur	Janaki Ram	76.20%		
	Kashish Bhardwaj	Satish Kumar	76.00%		
	Sarthak	Kishan Chand	75.80%		
	Ritik Verma	Virender	75.80%		
		Hemant	75.60%		
	Abhay Kumar	Sanjay Kumar	75.40%		
	Aryan Thakur	Ravinder Kumar	75.20%		
	Ayush Choudhary	Vijender Kumar	75.00%		
	Vansh Singh Tanwar	Roop Singh Tanwar	74.60%		
	Tarun Thakur	Surender Kumar	74.20%		
	Trish Bharti	Baldev Singh	74.00%		
15.	Ritvik Thakur	Sanjeev Kumar	74.00%		
16.	Manas Thakur	Mahinder	73.80%		
	Pranav	Parmod Chandel	73.60%		
	Vinayak	VINOD ZINTA	73.60%		
	Vikrant Rana	Vinod Kumar Rana	73.40%		
	Aseem Karti	Ajay Kumar	73.20%		
	Sujal	Sarvjeet	73.20%		
	Vineet Rajta	Suresh Kumar	73.00%		
23.	Rakshit	Kamlesh	72.80%		
	Naresh Oli	Bharat Kumar Oli	72.60%		
	Aadarsh Thakur	Ram Pal	72.40%		
	Yash Kumar	Anil Kumar	72.20%		
	Suraj Chauhan	Ram Krishan Chauhan	72.00%		
	Lakshay Bhardwaj	Nokh Ram	72.00%		
	Krish Panwar	Sahveer Singh	71.80%		
	Rohan Kumar	Raj Kumar	71.80%		
	Rohit Thakur	Diwakar Ram	71.60%		
32.	Anuvansh Sharma	Arun Sharma	71.60%		
33.	Akash	Jaidev	71.40%		
	Saurabh	Lalit	71.40%		
	Ashish Kumar	Krishan Paul	71.20%		
36.	Rahul Sharma	Rakesh	71.00%		
	Abha	RAJENDER KUMAR	70.60%		
	DIVYANSH	SHER SINGH	70.60%		
39.	Aditya Singh	Arjun Singh	70.40%		
40.	Ashif Khan	Kaku	70.20%		

Note: The admissions are purely provisional and as per information/documents uploaded by the candidates. Admission is subject to verification of documents/certificates and eligibility conditions.

Students are directed to pay the fees in online mode by 19th July 2024 positively through the link provided on student login account, failing which their candidature will be cancelled and the seats will be allotted to next eligible candidates.

**CO-ORDINATOR BCA** 

**PRINCIPAL** Principal REGDC

Shimla 17100